Committee Members

2017 Inspirational Breakfast
COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Our committee is made of of SIOR's from all across the country, who are dedicated to creating the best possible experience for everyone who attends the Inspirational Breakfasts.

President & Chief Development Officer

John Barker Jr., SIOR

Industrial Specialist

Red Rock Developments
1111 Metropolitan Ave, Suite 1035
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 980.233.3826
jbarker@redrockdevelopments.com
www.redrockdevelopments.com

Randall_McCombs

Randall G. McCombs, SIOR

Industrial Specialist

Grant Street Associates
310 Grant Street, Suite 1550
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.697.1678
mccombs@gsa-cw.com

R._Scott

R. Scott Martin, SIOR

West Region Director for SIOR
Office Specialist

NAI Capital
225 S. Lake Avenue, Suite 1170
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: 626.564.4800
Cell: 213.804.8008
smartin@naicapital.com
www.naicapital.com
www.dealingsqft.com

Pete Davisson
Jackson Cross Partners

Pete Davisson, SIOR, CCIM

Office Specialist

Jackson Cross Partners
409 Silverside Road, Suite 215
Wilmington, DE 19809
Phone: 302.792.1301
pd@jacksoncross.com
www.jacksoncross.com

VP of Industrial and Office

Leah B. Bailey, SIOR

Industrial & Office Specialist

Red Rock Developments
1111 Metropolitan Ave, Suite 1035
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 704.619.3825
lbailey@redrockdevelopments.com
www.redrockdevelopments.com

Ford_Borders

Ford H. Borders, SIOR

Industrial Specialist

NAI Earle Furman
101 E. Washington Street
Suite 400
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864.232.9040
fborders@naiearlefurman.com
www.naiearlefurman.com

Patrick_Sentner

Patrick Sentner, SIOR

Office Specialist

Colliers International - Pittsburg
Two Gateway Center, Suite 125
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.321.4200 Ext. 204
patrick.sentner@colliers.com
www.colliersinternational.com

Aaron_Barnard

Aaron J. Barnard, SIOR, CCIM

Office Specialist

Cushman & Wakefield / NorthMarq
3500 American Boulevard West, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: 952.465.3372
Cell: 612.987.1060
aaron.barnard@cushwakenm.com
www.cushwake.com

Have Questions?

Contact John Barker, Jr. with Red Rock Developments.